THE UNMISSABLE EVENT FOR THOSE WHO ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT THE THREAD AND NEEDLE

 Aiguille en fête will be held from 8 to 11 February 2018 in Paris Expo Porte de Versailles.

Aiguille en fête is the reference show for the general public of the worlds of sewing, knitting, embroidery, custo, patchwork, haberdashery, lace, weaving, knitting, crocheting, the tapestry ... and DIY 100%  “thread and needle”.

Aiguille en fête is not only a great market of thread, but also an open window on art and textile culture. In fact, 600m ² are dedicated to exhibitions of artists and museums on the theme of White: Tradition, Passion.

 

AIGUILLE EN FETE  IS ALSO MORE THAN 1000 HOURS OF WORKSHOPS

 

The courses and workshops are taught by renowned international teachers to promote the transfer of skills and the discovery of new techniques and trends. Free animations for all: Sewing Bar, Crochet Bar, Patch Bar, Custo Bar, Authors Bar, Thread Bar, but also Speed ​​Knitting, the famous Knitting Championship.

You will find on the show nearly 240 exhibitors: Creative Haberdashery, fabrics, patterns, ribbon, buttons, pearls, charms, threads, needles, grid and embroidery kits, cross stitch, patchwork, quilt, headers, crochet, knitting, lace, weaving, sewing...

Votre visite en 1 clic...

À découvrir sur le salon

Voir tous les produits
1123999 ://www.aiguille-en-fete.com/_fragment?_path=id%3Da8ba33236e453f5ee4a2f9a682e2b2d8%26blockNodeId%3D304704%26locationId%3D304704%26serialized_siteaccess%3DO%253A38%253A%2522eZ%255CPublish%255CCore%255CMVC%255CSymfony%255CSiteAccess%2522%253A3%253A%257Bs%253A4%253A%2522name%2522%253Bs%253A20%253A%2522aiguille_en_fete_fre%2522%253Bs%253A12%253A%2522matchingType%2522%253Bs%253A8%253A%2522host%253Amap%2522%253Bs%253A7%253A%2522matcher%2522%253BO%253A55%253A%2522eZ%255CPublish%255CCore%255CMVC%255CSymfony%255CSiteAccess%255CMatcher%255CMap%255CHost%2522%253A3%253A%257Bs%253A6%253A%2522%2500%252A%2500map%2522%253Ba%253A0%253A%257B%257Ds%253A13%253A%2522%2500%252A%2500reverseMap%2522%253Ba%253A0%253A%257B%257Ds%253A6%253A%2522%2500%252A%2500key%2522%253Bs%253A24%253A%2522www.aiguille-en-fete.com%2522%253B%257D%257D%26_format%3Dhtml%26_locale%3Dfr_FR%26_controller%3DComexposiumInternetBundle%253ABlock%253AcatalogSearchResult&_hash=vNegtQSjYrUR6SYA1Y5bkyy1pfRhoCbLllWM8UrIlt8%3D 420038849 /(search_on)/all/(page)/1/(limit)/48/(sort)/nom_asc

Produits

N° de stand

 

Nicoletta

Cours et Formations Teintures naturelles

Trousse Chats Parisiens

Windsor, pelote pur coton

VERITAS RUBINA

Punch needle

Simply Sixteen

METAL'MAG

Suivez-nous !

#SALONAEF Newsletter

Le rendez-vous incontournable des passionnés du fil et de l'aiguille

En partenariat avec 

Partenaire Aiguille en fête 2019

Aiguille en fête se tiendra du 12 au 15 mars 2020 à Paris Expo Porte de Versailles.

Aiguille en fête c’est le salon de référence Grand Public des univers de la couture, du tricot, de la broderie, de la custo, du patchwork, de la mercerie , de la dentelle, du tissage, du tricot, du crochet, de la tapisserie…et du faire soi-même 100% fil et aiguille.

A la fois grand marché du fil et véritable fenêtre ouverte sur l’art et la culture textile : 600m² dédié aux expositions d’artistes et de musées sur le thème des "Couleurs végétales".

 

Aiguille en fête, ce sont également plus de 1000 heures d'ateliers

Les cours, ateliers sont dispensés par des professeurs internationaux de renom pour favoriser la transmission de savoir-faire, la découverte de techniques et tendances. Des animations gratuites pour tous : Bar à couture, Bar à crochet, Bar à patch, Bar à custo, Bar des auteurs, Bar à mailles, Bar à fil, mais aussi le Speed Knitting, le célèbre Championnat de tricot.

Vous trouverez sur le salon près de 240 exposants : Mercerie créative, tissus, patrons, rubanerie, boutonnerie, perle, charms, fils, aiguilles, grille et kits de broderie, point de croix, patchwork, quilt, boutis, crochet, tricot, dentelle, tissage, couture…